Make your own free website on

This web site is under construction.  Please click on the links below.  To view these pages you will need the Scorch plug in.

You can now view the music on this site using internet explorer 4 and above, netscape 3.x and 4.x, and opera.  Netscape 6.x for windows will not work, however netscape 6.x for mac should work just fine.  I'm really not quite sure if the scorch plug-in is OS X compatible.  You will have to click on the link above to find out.  There is no linux/unix version of the plug-in yet.

You should still download opera anyways.  It's the faster browser around.

If you have any questions, or comments, email me at the link provided below.

The Girl With the Flaxen Hair by Claude Debussy- Band Arrangement

Six Short Pieces for Piano by Arnold Schoenberg, arranged for String Orchestra


And for your listening enjoyment, here are a couple original pieces by me.... yay....

String Quartet no. 1 by Arun Shaha- Movement 1

Flute Concerto in F-sharp minor by Arunabha Shaha- Movement 1

Finally an arrangement in progress.... yay...

Die Mistersinger zu Nürnberg by Richard Wagner-Band Arrangement.  Not finished.


Hit Counter

Email: ME :-)