Make your own free website on


To view this website, you will need to download the scorch plugin.  Download the Opera web browser as well, it's good. To download the mac version Click Here.

I have added various commentary on some subjects.  Please click any of the links below to read my commentary.

My take on religion
Why did the chicken cross the road?

You can now view the music on this site using internet explorer 4 and above, netscape 3.x and 4.x, and opera.  Netscape 6.x for windows will not work, however netscape 6.x for mac should work just fine.  I'm really not quite sure if the scorch plug-in is OS X compatible.  You will have to click on the link above to find out.  There is no Unix/Linux version of the plugin yet, although this site is running on an apache server. You should still download opera anyways.  It's the fastest browser around. 

If you have any questions, or comments, email me at the link provided below.

The Great Lover from "On the Town"- Leonard Bernstein, Band Arrangement.

The Girl With the Flaxen Hair by Claude Debussy- Band Arrangement

Six Short Pieces for Piano by Arnold Schoenberg, arranged for String Orchestra


And for your listening enjoyment, here are a couple original pieces by me.... yay....

String Quartet no. 1 by Arun Shaha- Movement 1

Flute Concerto in F-sharp minor by Arunabha Shaha- The whole thing

Burleske for Saxphone and Piano- I wrote this

Finally an arrangement in progress.... yay...

Die Mistersinger zu Nürnberg by Richard Wagner-Band Arrangement.  Not finished.


Email: ME :-)

My webpage-- My webpage


Hit Counter

New Composers Web Ring
[ Join Now | Ring Hub | Random | << Prev | Next >> ]